9800 Parkway East Birmingham, AL 35215 205-847-5747

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Birmingham, AL

Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Feb 4, 2022,
I bought a 2013 Ford Fiesta from Alabama Car Land in December 2021. Ms. Carolyn and Mr. Shake are terrific!!!! They went above and beyond to make sure my deal closed, and I had everything that I needed before I left their office. I am also very pleased with my car it runs GREAT!!!! I would do business with them again, anytime!!!!
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Dec 24, 2021,
Just bought a 2012 Kia Soul+ from these fine people. They were incredibly helpful with the entire process, as i was going to have to fly in from several states away. Their prices were excellent, the car was clean, and they even gave me a …
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Nov 14, 2021,
This car dealership went above and beyond what’s expected. Vanessa couldn’t have been anymore helpful. Absolutely zero pressure when looking at cars. Miguel and Shake answered all my questions and even delivered my daughters birthday present car to my address. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Oct 20, 2021,
We had an excellent experience here and we will definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Sep 14, 2021,
I was looking for a used vehicle that I can use for work. I searched on autotrader and spoke with 2 other dealerships. The representatives from those dealerships told me they would call me back regarding the vehicles I was interested in and …
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Sep 14, 2021,
Had a great selection of cars and very friendly and nice to work with. I looked at several vehicles and was even taken in the back and shown some that were not ready to be sold yet. These guys wanted to make sure I was buying the right …
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Sep 14, 2021,
I just recently purchased a used 2015 Ford CMax Hybrid from Larry and the guys. Thankyou to Vernessa for helping on the office side. The physical location isn't much to look at and needs some serious help but the guys there know their …
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Jun 14, 2021,
This was a great experience for me friendly sale agents. Yes I would buy from them again
Google Maps
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Dec 6, 2020,
Fantastic experience! All employees were so kind and professional!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Jun 25, 2020,
Just bought a 2013 Honda Civic from Alabama Carland. Experience was great and service was fast. All the questions were answered. I highly recommend for others for their future experience👍🏻
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Apr 15, 2020,
I had a great experience with Alabama Carland. Shakeh is a great salesman and very personable. He was not a push over and he really works with you. I recommend this car lot to anyone. Thanks
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Dec 31, 2019,
My wife and I just purchased a 2015 Honda Accord there! We love the car and got a great deal! I highly recommend Alabama Carland for your next vehicle!!! :)
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Nov 28, 2019,
I had the best experience ever! Vernessa was really helpful and I can’t wait to send someone else to buy their new car from there. I got lucky! ❤️❤️
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Nov 20, 2019,
Bought a car here a few months ago. The staff were helpful, honest, and upfront with me. The vehicle itself has presented minimal problems. Can't complain
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Oct 3, 2019,
My experience was perfect! I found the car I wanted listed online. Came to see it in person and ended up buying later. Great service and super nice people. I’ve waited a few months (4) to write this review and everything is still great 😊. No problems with it at all
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Sep 1, 2019,
Great value and selection!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Aug 26, 2019,
Great customer service. Definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a car.
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Aug 13, 2019,
Buying a car at Alabama CarLand was smooth and successful. Everyone there was outstanding. They all went far and beyond our expectations to make this experience GREAT!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Aug 7, 2019,
Great car, Great price, Great experience. Thank you to the team for making my purchase easy.
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Jun 26, 2019,
My Infiniti QX60 is awesome! I love the service and my new friends! You all rock!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Jun 23, 2019,
Love love love my Nissan Altima!! Vernessa was great through the whole process!!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Apr 23, 2019,
We searched for the perfect vehicle online. Ms Vernell was knowledgeable and kind. We had a great experience.
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Apr 20, 2019,
I Love my Honda ❤️. Great customer service
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Apr 8, 2019,
Amazing experience with this sales crew. Recently purchased a car for my daughter and they were so patient as I spent a couple of hours looking underneath the car. They even offered me a choice in mechanics to check the car if needed and filled her tank before we left. The car is perfect for my sweet girl
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Mar 24, 2019,
Alabama Carland was great, they did everything they promised and made the first time car buying experience so easy for my daughter, Kassidy Tindall, she is one happy young lady & so is this mom!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Feb 22, 2019,
If you are in need of a car, but aren’t looking forward to going through the car buying process, I HIGHLY recommend Alabama Carland in Center Point. We had the best experience and had the opportunity to look at any car we wanted to. It made shopping easy and took the pressure off buying a car. Vernessa was so helpful and generous. I am grateful for them and I LOVE my new car!!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Feb 21, 2019,
Alabama Carland was awesome at helping us find just what we were looking for and for a great price! They were very professional, kind, and helpful. The process of purchasing the car was very smooth and stress free. I highly recommend them!
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Feb 19, 2019,
Very Professional Sales Associates & They All 3 Made Sure My Car Buying Experience Went Smoothly & They Made Sure They Provided Me With An Entire Carfax On The Vehicle
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Feb 15, 2019,
Very helpful staff and nice cars. Makes sure you get everything you need and quickly.
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
205-847-5747
Jan 26, 2019,
Awesome place, very patient and helpful. Highly recommend
Facebook
Alabama Car Land Alabama Car Land
★★★★★
37 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Teresa Richardson - 2015 Infiniti QX60

My Infiniti QX60 is awesome! I love the service and my new friends! You all rock! Teresa Richardson

Testimonial Photo

Gerald Pettway - 2016 Nissan Altima S

Great car, Great price, Great experience. Thank you to the team for making my purchase easy. Gerald Pettway

Testimonial Photo

Rosalyn Sloan - 2015 Toyota Camry SE

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with the team at Alabama Carland. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. It was quick and easy, but most importantly, we got a great car at an unbeatable price! If you are car shopping, hit the 'Easy' button and go to Alabama Carland! Rosalyn Sloan

Testimonial Photo

Angela McMillian - 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

Amazing experience with this sales crew. Recently purchased a car for my daughter and they were so patient as I spent a couple of hours looking underneath the car. They even offered me a choice in mechanics to check the car if needed and filled her tank before we left. The car is perfect for my sweet girl. Angela McMillian

Testimonial Photo

Matthew Akins - 2015 Honda Accord LX

My wife and I just purchased a 2015 Honda Accord there! We love the car and got a great deal! I highly recommend Alabama Carland for your next vehicle!!! Matthew Akins

Testimonial Photo

Shanna Boot - 2015 Nissan Altima

 You are in need of a car, but aren’t looking forward to going through the car buying process, I HIGHLY recommend Alabama Carland in Center Point. We had the best experience and had the opportunity to look at any car we wanted to. It made shopping easy and took the pressure off buying a car. Vernessa was so helpful and generous. I am grateful for them and I LOVE my new car!! Shanna Boot

Text Us